Calendar

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
07/03/2017 - 1:00pm
 
 
07/05/2017 - 9:00am
 
07/06/2017 - 11:00am
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
07/13/2017 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 9:00am
Department / Board: County Council
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Department / Board: Area Planning & Zoning
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Department / Board: Area Planning & Zoning
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Department / Board: County Commissioners
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 8:30am
Department / Board: Homeland Security
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 9:00am
Department / Board: County Council
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 11:00am
Department / Board: Airport
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Department / Board: Area Planning & Zoning
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Department / Board: Area Planning & Zoning
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 9:00am
Department / Board: County Commissioners
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 9:30am
Department / Board: Community Corrections
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
Department / Board: Solid Waste Management
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 9:00am
Department / Board: County Council
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 11:00am
Department / Board: Airport
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 6:00am to 12:00pm
Department / Board: Airport