Airport Board Meets

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Fri Jan 01 2016 .
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 11:00am

Meeting at the Airport Terminal Building