Area Planning Board Meeting

Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:00pm

The Area Planning Board meets in the Old Commissioners Meeting Room on the 2nd floor of the Center for Family Opportunity building.