Solid Waste Management Board

Current Board Members are:

  • Gary Girton, President
  • Tom Chalfant, Vice President
  • Brandon Elmore, Treasure
  • Mike Wickersham
  • Bob McCoy
  • Ted Martin
  • Leesa Teale

Board meetings are open to public. The Board meets the first Monday of every month at 1:00 p.m. Except in September, when meeting is on the second Monday.